Stay tuned for the iMedia Agency Award winners!

Posted by Lori Luechtefeld on December 9th, 2013 at 1:51 pm

It's been a long road -- from community nominations and advisory board input this past fall to open industry voting on iMedia Connection this past month. But it's finally (almost!) time to unveil this year's 2013 iMedia Agency Award winners!

The winners will be announced at an exclusive (and, I expect, quite posh) dinner ceremony on Tuesday night, Dec. 11, at the iMedia Agency Summit in Scottsdale, Ariz. For those of you attending, I'm looking forward to sharing what will no doubt be a great evening with you. For those who can't attend, fear not! The winners will publish on the homepage of iMedia Connection immediately following the ceremony.

As a reminder, below are the category finalists for this year's awards. All worthy nominees, to be sure. But which ones will reign supreme?

For Best Agency for Multicultural Marketing:

  • Alma Agency
  • Grupo Gallegos
  • LatinWorks
  • Quantasy
  • Walton Isaacson

For Best Agency for Performance Marketing:

  • Covario
  • iProspect
  • Performics
  • R&R Partners

For Best Agency for Branded Entertainment:

  • Horizon Media
  • MediaCom
  • Ogilvy & Mather
  • Pereira & O'Dell
  • Wieden + Kennedy

For Best Agency for Digital Out-of-Home Marketing:

  • Aerva
  • JUXT
  • MediaCom
  • DDB California

For Best Agency for Social Media:

  • 360i
  • Deep Focus
  • Definition 6
  • Engauge
  • Synhergy

For Best Agency for Mobile:

  • Fetch
  • MXM Hyperfactory
  • OMD
  • PHD
  • Somo

For Best Agency for Video:

  • iCrossing
  • Quantasy
  • Team One

For Best Campaign of the Year:

  • Horizon Media for A&E's "Bates Motel"
  • Media Kitchen, for Goldman Sachs' "10,000 Small Businesses" program
  • Protagonist, for Living Proof's "Good Hair Day"
  • Starcom Media Vest, for Samsung's "Life's a photo"
  • Vert, for The Weather Channel's #TornadoWeek

For Best Small Agency of the Year:

  • Bailey Lauerman
  • LazBro
  • Likeable Media
  • Phenomblue
  • Traction

And for Best Agency of the Year:

  • AKQA
  • Carat
  • Ogilvy
  • Pereira & O'Dell
  • PHD
  • T3
  • Wieden + Kennedy

Leave a comment